ScrollToTop

Kontakt

Kieleckie Centrum Kultury
plac Moniuszki 2B, 25-334 Kielce, Polska
Konto bankowe nr: 26 1050 1461 1000 0023 5336 9032
NIP: 6571008363

Nazwa Adres mailowy Telefon
1 CENTRALA 41 36-76-711 lub 722
2 Dyrektor Naczelny – Augustyna Nowacka augustyna.nowacka@kck.com.pl 41 36-76-702
3 Z-ca Dyrektora – Jarosław Łysek jaroslaw.lysek@kck.com.pl 41 36-76-702
4 Sekretariat KCK sekretariat@kck.com.pl 600 661 332;
41 36-76-702
5 Impresariat KCK impresariat@kck.com.pl 882 312 311;
41 344-90–54
6 Kasa biletowa
pon. 11:00 – 13:00;
czw. 15:00 – 17:00
kasa@kck.com.pl

696 993 986;
41 343-81-42

7 Kierownik Działu Administracyjno-Technicznego Anna Żebrowska anna.zebrowska@kck.com.pl 41 36-76-711 w. 245
8 Z-ca Kierownika Działu Administracyjno-Technicznego – Sebastian Wróblewski sebastian.wroblewski@kck.com.pl

883-319-451;
41 36-76-711 w. 235

9 Główny księgowy – Dorota Fronczyk dorota.fronczyk@kck.com.pl 41 36-76-711 w. 246
10 Dział księgowości ksiegowosc@kck.com.pl 41 36-76-711 w. 247
11 Teatr PEGAZ – Andrzej Skorupski 41 36-76-711 w. 259
12 Galeria WINDA – Artur Wijata artur.wijata@kck.com.pl 41 36-76-711 w. 262
13 Zajęcia edukacyjne daria.maron-ptak@kck.com.pl 788-858-878;
41 36-76-711 w. 255

Certyfikat